PDA

View Full Version : Dev Tracker from Official EQ2 Forums



Pages : [1] 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106

  1. (Bunji) Update Notes: Tuesday December 13, 2017
  2. Server Maintenance - December 13, 2017
  3. (Bunji) Update Notes: Tuesday December 5, 2017
  4. Server Downtime - December 5, 2017
  5. (Bunji) Update Notes: Thursday November 30, 2017
  6. Server Maintenance - November 30, 2017
  7. Server Downtime - November 28, 2017 at 6 PM PT
  8. (Bunji) Update Notes: Tuesday November 28, 2017 "Planes of Prophecy"
  9. Server Downtime - November 28, 2017
  10. (Bunji) Update Notes: Tuesday November 21, 2017
  11. Server Maintenance - November 21, 2017
  12. Server Maintenance - November 14, 2017
  13. (Bunji) Update Notes: Tuesday November 7, 2017
  14. Server Maintenance - November 2, 2017
  15. Server Maintenance - November 7, 2017
  16. Celebrate 13 Years of EverQuest II: The Heroes' Festival has Arrived!
  17. (Bunji) Update Notes: Thursday November 2, 2017
  18. Server Maintenance - Novemeber 2, 2017
  19. Server Maintenance - October 31, 2017
  20. (Caith) Update Notes: Wednesday October 25, 2017
  21. (Bunji) Update Notes: Tuesday October 24, 2017
  22. Server Maintenance - October 18, 2017
  23. (Bunji) Update Notes: Tuesday October 17, 2017
  24. Server Maintenance - October 17, 2017
  25. Character Name Clearing - October 24, 2017
  26. Planes of Prophecy Expansion Stream - Tues, Oct 17 at 10AM PT
  27. Character Name Clearing - October 17, 2017
  28. (Caith) Update Notes: Tuesday October 10, 2017
  29. Server Maintenance - October 10, 2017
  30. Hear that Howl? Nights of the Dead is Here!
  31. (Bunji) Update Notes: Tuesday October 3, 2017
  32. Server Maintenance - October 3, 2017
  33. (Bunji) Update Notes: Tuesday September 26, 2017
  34. Server Maintenance - September 26, 2017
  35. Server Restarts - September 23, 2017
  36. (Caith) Update Notes: Thursday September 21, 2017
  37. Server Maintenance - September 21, 2017
  38. September 2017 Producerís Letter: Itís Expansion Season
  39. (Bunji) Update Notes: Tuesday September 19, 2017
  40. Server Maintenance - September 19, 2017
  41. (Bunji) Update Notes: Thursday September 14, 2017
  42. Server Maintenance - September 14, 2017
  43. (Bunji) Update Notes: Wednesday September 6, 2017
  44. Server Maintenance - September 6, 2017
  45. Server Maintenance - September 5, 2017
  46. (Bunji) Update Notes: Tuesday August 29, 2017
  47. Server Maintenance - August 29, 2017
  48. (Bunji) Update Notes: Thursday August 24, 2017
  49. Server Maintenance - August 24, 2017
  50. Words From the Tribunal - Kander's Candor
  51. (Bunji) Update Notes: Tuesday August 22, 2017
  52. (Bunji) Update Notes: Tuesday August 21, 2017
  53. Server Maintenance - August 22, 2017
  54. (Bunji) Update Notes: Thursday August 17, 2017
  55. Server Maintenance - August 17, 2017
  56. Login Failures and Connection Issues
  57. (Bunji) Update Notes: Thursday August 10, 2017
  58. Server Maintenance - August 10, 2017
  59. Server Maintenance - August 8, 2017
  60. (Caith) Update Notes: Tuesday August 08, 2017
  61. (Caith) Update Notes: Sunday August 06, 2017
  62. (Caith) Update Notes: Wednesday August 2, 2017
  63. (Bunji) Update Notes: Tuesday August 1, 2017
  64. Server Maintenance - August 1, 2017
  65. (Caith) Update Notes: Sunday July 30, 2017
  66. (Caith) Update Notes: Friday July 28, 2017
  67. (Caith) Update Notes: Tuesday July 25, 2017
  68. Server Maintenance - July 25, 2017
  69. Server Maintenance July 18th
  70. (Bunji) Update Notes: Tuesday July 18, 2017
  71. Server Maintenance July 13th
  72. (Bunji) Update Notes: Thursday July 13, 2017
  73. Server Maintenance July 11th
  74. (Bunji) Update Notes: Tuesday July 11, 2017
  75. US Server Restarts July 8th
  76. Thurgadin Server Restart July 8th
  77. Server Maintenance June 29th
  78. (Bunji) Update Notes: Thursday June 29, 2017
  79. (Bunji) Update Notes: Tuesday June 27, 2017
  80. Server Maintenance June 27th
  81. Server Maintenance June 20th
  82. (Bunji) Update Notes: Tuesday June 20, 2017
  83. Double Loot Week!
  84. Server Maintenance June 13th
  85. (Bunji) Update Notes: Tuesday June 13, 2017
  86. Double Ascension Week!
  87. Server Maintenance June 6th
  88. Server Maintenance June 8th
  89. (Bunji) Update Notes: Thursday June 8, 2017
  90. Server Maintenance June 6th
  91. (Bunji) Update Notes: Tuesday June 6, 2017
  92. (Bunji) Update Notes: Wednesday May 31, 2017
  93. (Bunji) Update Notes: Tuesday May 23, 2017
  94. Server Maintenance May 18th
  95. (Bunji) Update Notes: Thursday May 18, 2017
  96. Server Maintenance May 16th
  97. (Bunji) Update Notes: Tuesday May 16, 2017
  98. Server Maintenance May 11th
  99. (Bunji) Update Notes: Thursday May 11, 2017
  100. Server Maintenance May 9th
  101. (Bunji) Update Notes: Tuesday May 9, 2017
  102. (Bunji) Update Notes: Thursday May 9, 2017
  103. GU 103: The Menagerie Livestream
  104. Server Restarts May 2nd
  105. Community Update Regarding Server Issues
  106. Updated: Dev Chat Server Schedule This Week
  107. Updated: Unscheduled Downtime
  108. Unscheduled Downtime
  109. Server Maintenance April 27th
  110. (Bunji) Update Notes: Thursday April 27, 2017
  111. Dev Chat Server Schedule This Week
  112. Kanderís Candor - Whatís Coming Up In 2017
  113. Server Maintenance April 18th
  114. (Bunji) Update Notes: Tuesday April 18, 2017
  115. [TLE] Updated Sentinel's Fate Unlock Vote
  116. Game Update Maintenance April 11th
  117. (Bunji) Update Notes: Tuesday April 11, 2017
  118. [TLE] Sentinel's Fate Unlock Vote
  119. Server Maintenance March 21st
  120. Server Maintenance March 28th
  121. Server Maintenance April 4th
  122. (Bunji) Update Notes: Tuesday April 4, 2017
  123. Server Maintenance March 28th
  124. (Jamiss) Update Notes: Tuesday March 28, 2017
  125. (Jamiss) Update Notes: Tuesday March 21, 2017
  126. Server Maintenance March 21st
  127. Server Maintenance March 21st
  128. (Chrol) Update Notes: Tuesday March 14, 2017
  129. Server Maintenance March 14th
  130. (Bunji) Update Notes: Thursday March 9, 2017
  131. Server Maintenance March 9th
  132. Server Maintenance March 7th
  133. (Bunji) Update Notes: Tuesday March 7, 2017
  134. Server Maintenance February 28th
  135. (Bunji) Update Notes: Tuesday February 28, 2017
  136. Unscheduled Downtime Feb 24th
  137. Halls of Fate
  138. Server Maintenance February 23rd
  139. (Bunji) Update Notes: Thursday February 23, 2017
  140. Love It or Leave It! 50% OFF Many Marketplace Items
  141. Double Ascension Scrolls Until Sun, Feb 26
  142. Server Maintenance February 14th
  143. (Bunji) Update Notes: Tuesday February 14, 2017
  144. Updated: Race to Trakanon and Stormhold Merge
  145. (Bunji) Update Notes: Friday February 10, 2017
  146. Updated: Last Chance Race to Trakanon
  147. (Caith) Update Notes: Tuesday February 7, 2017
  148. Server Maintenance February 7th
  149. (Bunji) Update Notes: Thursday February 2, 2017
  150. Server Maintenance February 2nd
  151. Server Maintenance January 31st
  152. Last Chance Race to Trakanon
  153. (Bunji) Update Notes: Tuesday January 30, 2017
  154. (Bunji) Update Notes: Thursday January 26, 2017
  155. Server Maintenance January 26th
  156. Server Downtime Notice: January 24 @ 7AM PST
  157. (Bunji) Update Notes: Tuesday January 24, 2017
  158. (Bunji) Update Notes: Thursday January 19, 2017
  159. Server Maintenance January 19th @ 7 AM PT
  160. Server Maintenance January 12th @ 7 AM PT
  161. (Bunji) Update Notes: Thursday January 5, 2017
  162. (Bunji) Update Notes: Friday January 6, 2017
  163. (Bunji) Update Notes: Thursday January 12, 2017
  164. (Bunji) Update Notes: Thursday January 5, 2016
  165. Server Maintenance January 5th @ 7 AM PT
  166. Last Chance: Santa Glug
  167. December 2016 - EQ2 Producer's Letter
  168. (Bunji) Update Notes: Tuesday December 20, 2016
  169. Server Maintenance December 20th @ 7 AM PT
  170. Last Chance: Legends of Norrath Season 2!
  171. Server Maintenance December 15th @ 7 AM PT
  172. (Bunji) Update Notes: Thursday December 15, 2016
  173. Server Maintenance December 13th @ 7 AM PT
  174. (Bunji) Update Notes: Tuesday December 13, 2016
  175. Unscheduled US Server Maintenance
  176. (Bunji) Update Notes: Tuesday December 6, 2016
  177. New Membership Promotional Item
  178. (Bunji) Update Notes: Thursday December 1, 2016
  179. Server Maintenance December 1st @ 7 AM PT
  180. EU Server Maintenance November 29th @ 7 AM PT
  181. (Bunji) Update Notes: Tuesday November 29, 2016
  182. Server Maintenance November 29th @ 7 AM PT
  183. Black Friday Sales Come to Norrath
  184. (Bunji) Update Notes: Tuesday November 22, 2016
  185. Wrapping Up Race to Trakanon Server in January 2017
  186. Return to Kunark and WIN A Collectorís Edition!
  187. Unscheduled Maintenance 3 PM PT
  188. Server Maintenance 11/17
  189. (Bunji) Update Notes: Thursday November 17, 2016
  190. (Bunji) Update Notes: Tuesday November 15, 2016 (Kunark Ascending)
  191. Server Maintenance Kunark Ascending
  192. (Bunji) Update Notes: Tuesday November 8, 2016
  193. Daybreak General Maintenance: Tuesday, November 8 @ 5AM PT
  194. Server Maintenance November 8th @ 7 AM PT
  195. (Bunji) Update Notes: Tuesday November 1, 2016
  196. (Bunji) Update Notes: Tuesday October 25, 2016
  197. Kunark Ascending Beta Rewards
  198. Server Maintenance October 18th @ 7 AM PT
  199. (Bunji) Update Notes: Tuesday October 18, 2016
  200. Daybreak General Maintenance: Thursday, October 13 @ 5AM PT
  201. The Kunark Ascending Beta has begun!
  202. (Bunji) Update Notes: Tuesday October 11, 2016
  203. The New TLE Vote is complete!
  204. Server Maintenance October 11th @ 7 AM PT
  205. Server Maintenance October 4th @ 7 AM PT
  206. (Bunji) Update Notes: Tuesday October 4, 2016
  207. Kunark Ascending Livestream: Weds, Oct 5 @ 10AM PDT
  208. (Bunji) Update Notes: Tuesday September 27, 2016
  209. Server Maintenance September 27th @ 7 AM PT
  210. Server Maintenance September 20th @ 7 AM PT
  211. (Bunji) Update Notes: Tuesday September 20, 2016
  212. (Bunji) Update Notes: Tuesday September 13, 2016
  213. Server Maintenance September 13th @ 7 AM PT
  214. (Bunji) Update Notes: Wednesday September 7, 2016
  215. Server Maintenance September 7th @ 7 AM PT
  216. Server Maintenance August 30th @ 7 AM PT
  217. (Bunji) Update Notes: Tuesday August 30, 2016
  218. Public Quests and Custom UI's
  219. Server Maintenance August 25th @ 7 AM PT
  220. (Bunji) Update Notes: Thursday August 25, 2016
  221. Server Maintenance August 23rd @ 7 AM PT
  222. (Bunji) Update Notes: Tuesday August 23, 2016
  223. Server Maintenance August 16 @ 7 AM PT
  224. Daybreak Maintenance: Tuesday, August 16 @ 5AM PT
  225. (Bunji) Update Notes: Tuesday August 16, 2016
  226. Server Maintenance August 9th @ 7 AM PT
  227. (Bunji) Update Notes: Tuesday August 8, 2016
  228. TLE Voting has Completed
  229. Server Maintenance August 2nd @ 7 AM PT
  230. (Bunji) Update Notes: Tuesday August 2, 2016
  231. Stormhold Vote Begins Tomorrow
  232. Transfer Tokens to Isle of Refuge Available!
  233. (Bunji) Update Notes: Tuesday July 26, 2016
  234. Server Maintenance July 26th @ 7 AM PT
  235. Server Maintenance July 19th @ 7 AM PT
  236. (Bunji) Update Notes: Tuesday July 19, 2016
  237. Server Maintenance July 12th @ 7 AM PT
  238. (Bunji) Update Notes: Tuesday July 12, 2016
  239. Updated Info: Race to Trakanon Event Server Opens July 12
  240. Server Maintenance July 7th @ 7 AM PT
  241. (Bunji) Update Notes: Thursday July 7, 2016
  242. Members, Enjoy This Weekend with a BANG!
  243. Updated Server Maintenance June 28th @ 7 AM PT
  244. (Jamiss) Update Notes: Tuesday June 28, 2016
  245. Server Maintenance June 28th @ 7 AM PT
  246. Isle of Refuge (Free Trade) Server Coming June 28
  247. Race to Trakanon Event Server Opens July 12
  248. Server Hotfix June 21st @ 7 AM PT
  249. (Jamiss) Update Notes: Tuesday June 21, 2016
  250. There's Something Special about the Moons Tonight [Moonlight Enchantments!]