PDA

View Full Version : Dev Tracker from Official EQ2 Forums



Pages : [1] 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106

  1. Server Maintenance - October 18, 2017
  2. (Bunji) Update Notes: Tuesday October 17, 2017
  3. Server Maintenance - October 17, 2017
  4. Character Name Clearing - October 24, 2017
  5. Planes of Prophecy Expansion Stream - Tues, Oct 17 at 10AM PT
  6. Character Name Clearing - October 17, 2017
  7. (Caith) Update Notes: Tuesday October 10, 2017
  8. Server Maintenance - October 10, 2017
  9. Hear that Howl? Nights of the Dead is Here!
  10. (Bunji) Update Notes: Tuesday October 3, 2017
  11. Server Maintenance - October 3, 2017
  12. (Bunji) Update Notes: Tuesday September 26, 2017
  13. Server Maintenance - September 26, 2017
  14. Server Restarts - September 23, 2017
  15. (Caith) Update Notes: Thursday September 21, 2017
  16. Server Maintenance - September 21, 2017
  17. September 2017 Producerís Letter: Itís Expansion Season
  18. (Bunji) Update Notes: Tuesday September 19, 2017
  19. Server Maintenance - September 19, 2017
  20. (Bunji) Update Notes: Thursday September 14, 2017
  21. Server Maintenance - September 14, 2017
  22. (Bunji) Update Notes: Wednesday September 6, 2017
  23. Server Maintenance - September 6, 2017
  24. Server Maintenance - September 5, 2017
  25. (Bunji) Update Notes: Tuesday August 29, 2017
  26. Server Maintenance - August 29, 2017
  27. (Bunji) Update Notes: Thursday August 24, 2017
  28. Server Maintenance - August 24, 2017
  29. Words From the Tribunal - Kander's Candor
  30. (Bunji) Update Notes: Tuesday August 22, 2017
  31. (Bunji) Update Notes: Tuesday August 21, 2017
  32. Server Maintenance - August 22, 2017
  33. (Bunji) Update Notes: Thursday August 17, 2017
  34. Server Maintenance - August 17, 2017
  35. Login Failures and Connection Issues
  36. (Bunji) Update Notes: Thursday August 10, 2017
  37. Server Maintenance - August 10, 2017
  38. Server Maintenance - August 8, 2017
  39. (Caith) Update Notes: Tuesday August 08, 2017
  40. (Caith) Update Notes: Sunday August 06, 2017
  41. (Caith) Update Notes: Wednesday August 2, 2017
  42. (Bunji) Update Notes: Tuesday August 1, 2017
  43. Server Maintenance - August 1, 2017
  44. (Caith) Update Notes: Sunday July 30, 2017
  45. (Caith) Update Notes: Friday July 28, 2017
  46. (Caith) Update Notes: Tuesday July 25, 2017
  47. Server Maintenance - July 25, 2017
  48. Server Maintenance July 18th
  49. (Bunji) Update Notes: Tuesday July 18, 2017
  50. Server Maintenance July 13th
  51. (Bunji) Update Notes: Thursday July 13, 2017
  52. Server Maintenance July 11th
  53. (Bunji) Update Notes: Tuesday July 11, 2017
  54. US Server Restarts July 8th
  55. Thurgadin Server Restart July 8th
  56. Server Maintenance June 29th
  57. (Bunji) Update Notes: Thursday June 29, 2017
  58. (Bunji) Update Notes: Tuesday June 27, 2017
  59. Server Maintenance June 27th
  60. Server Maintenance June 20th
  61. (Bunji) Update Notes: Tuesday June 20, 2017
  62. Double Loot Week!
  63. Server Maintenance June 13th
  64. (Bunji) Update Notes: Tuesday June 13, 2017
  65. Double Ascension Week!
  66. Server Maintenance June 6th
  67. Server Maintenance June 8th
  68. (Bunji) Update Notes: Thursday June 8, 2017
  69. Server Maintenance June 6th
  70. (Bunji) Update Notes: Tuesday June 6, 2017
  71. (Bunji) Update Notes: Wednesday May 31, 2017
  72. (Bunji) Update Notes: Tuesday May 23, 2017
  73. Server Maintenance May 18th
  74. (Bunji) Update Notes: Thursday May 18, 2017
  75. Server Maintenance May 16th
  76. (Bunji) Update Notes: Tuesday May 16, 2017
  77. Server Maintenance May 11th
  78. (Bunji) Update Notes: Thursday May 11, 2017
  79. Server Maintenance May 9th
  80. (Bunji) Update Notes: Tuesday May 9, 2017
  81. (Bunji) Update Notes: Thursday May 9, 2017
  82. GU 103: The Menagerie Livestream
  83. Server Restarts May 2nd
  84. Community Update Regarding Server Issues
  85. Updated: Dev Chat Server Schedule This Week
  86. Updated: Unscheduled Downtime
  87. Unscheduled Downtime
  88. Server Maintenance April 27th
  89. (Bunji) Update Notes: Thursday April 27, 2017
  90. Dev Chat Server Schedule This Week
  91. Kanderís Candor - Whatís Coming Up In 2017
  92. Server Maintenance April 18th
  93. (Bunji) Update Notes: Tuesday April 18, 2017
  94. [TLE] Updated Sentinel's Fate Unlock Vote
  95. Game Update Maintenance April 11th
  96. (Bunji) Update Notes: Tuesday April 11, 2017
  97. [TLE] Sentinel's Fate Unlock Vote
  98. Server Maintenance March 21st
  99. Server Maintenance March 28th
  100. Server Maintenance April 4th
  101. (Bunji) Update Notes: Tuesday April 4, 2017
  102. Server Maintenance March 28th
  103. (Jamiss) Update Notes: Tuesday March 28, 2017
  104. (Jamiss) Update Notes: Tuesday March 21, 2017
  105. Server Maintenance March 21st
  106. Server Maintenance March 21st
  107. (Chrol) Update Notes: Tuesday March 14, 2017
  108. Server Maintenance March 14th
  109. (Bunji) Update Notes: Thursday March 9, 2017
  110. Server Maintenance March 9th
  111. Server Maintenance March 7th
  112. (Bunji) Update Notes: Tuesday March 7, 2017
  113. Server Maintenance February 28th
  114. (Bunji) Update Notes: Tuesday February 28, 2017
  115. Unscheduled Downtime Feb 24th
  116. Halls of Fate
  117. Server Maintenance February 23rd
  118. (Bunji) Update Notes: Thursday February 23, 2017
  119. Love It or Leave It! 50% OFF Many Marketplace Items
  120. Double Ascension Scrolls Until Sun, Feb 26
  121. Server Maintenance February 14th
  122. (Bunji) Update Notes: Tuesday February 14, 2017
  123. Updated: Race to Trakanon and Stormhold Merge
  124. (Bunji) Update Notes: Friday February 10, 2017
  125. Updated: Last Chance Race to Trakanon
  126. (Caith) Update Notes: Tuesday February 7, 2017
  127. Server Maintenance February 7th
  128. (Bunji) Update Notes: Thursday February 2, 2017
  129. Server Maintenance February 2nd
  130. Server Maintenance January 31st
  131. Last Chance Race to Trakanon
  132. (Bunji) Update Notes: Tuesday January 30, 2017
  133. (Bunji) Update Notes: Thursday January 26, 2017
  134. Server Maintenance January 26th
  135. Server Downtime Notice: January 24 @ 7AM PST
  136. (Bunji) Update Notes: Tuesday January 24, 2017
  137. (Bunji) Update Notes: Thursday January 19, 2017
  138. Server Maintenance January 19th @ 7 AM PT
  139. Server Maintenance January 12th @ 7 AM PT
  140. (Bunji) Update Notes: Thursday January 5, 2017
  141. (Bunji) Update Notes: Friday January 6, 2017
  142. (Bunji) Update Notes: Thursday January 12, 2017
  143. (Bunji) Update Notes: Thursday January 5, 2016
  144. Server Maintenance January 5th @ 7 AM PT
  145. Last Chance: Santa Glug
  146. December 2016 - EQ2 Producer's Letter
  147. (Bunji) Update Notes: Tuesday December 20, 2016
  148. Server Maintenance December 20th @ 7 AM PT
  149. Last Chance: Legends of Norrath Season 2!
  150. Server Maintenance December 15th @ 7 AM PT
  151. (Bunji) Update Notes: Thursday December 15, 2016
  152. Server Maintenance December 13th @ 7 AM PT
  153. (Bunji) Update Notes: Tuesday December 13, 2016
  154. Unscheduled US Server Maintenance
  155. (Bunji) Update Notes: Tuesday December 6, 2016
  156. New Membership Promotional Item
  157. (Bunji) Update Notes: Thursday December 1, 2016
  158. Server Maintenance December 1st @ 7 AM PT
  159. EU Server Maintenance November 29th @ 7 AM PT
  160. (Bunji) Update Notes: Tuesday November 29, 2016
  161. Server Maintenance November 29th @ 7 AM PT
  162. Black Friday Sales Come to Norrath
  163. (Bunji) Update Notes: Tuesday November 22, 2016
  164. Wrapping Up Race to Trakanon Server in January 2017
  165. Return to Kunark and WIN A Collectorís Edition!
  166. Unscheduled Maintenance 3 PM PT
  167. Server Maintenance 11/17
  168. (Bunji) Update Notes: Thursday November 17, 2016
  169. (Bunji) Update Notes: Tuesday November 15, 2016 (Kunark Ascending)
  170. Server Maintenance Kunark Ascending
  171. (Bunji) Update Notes: Tuesday November 8, 2016
  172. Daybreak General Maintenance: Tuesday, November 8 @ 5AM PT
  173. Server Maintenance November 8th @ 7 AM PT
  174. (Bunji) Update Notes: Tuesday November 1, 2016
  175. (Bunji) Update Notes: Tuesday October 25, 2016
  176. Kunark Ascending Beta Rewards
  177. Server Maintenance October 18th @ 7 AM PT
  178. (Bunji) Update Notes: Tuesday October 18, 2016
  179. Daybreak General Maintenance: Thursday, October 13 @ 5AM PT
  180. The Kunark Ascending Beta has begun!
  181. (Bunji) Update Notes: Tuesday October 11, 2016
  182. The New TLE Vote is complete!
  183. Server Maintenance October 11th @ 7 AM PT
  184. Server Maintenance October 4th @ 7 AM PT
  185. (Bunji) Update Notes: Tuesday October 4, 2016
  186. Kunark Ascending Livestream: Weds, Oct 5 @ 10AM PDT
  187. (Bunji) Update Notes: Tuesday September 27, 2016
  188. Server Maintenance September 27th @ 7 AM PT
  189. Server Maintenance September 20th @ 7 AM PT
  190. (Bunji) Update Notes: Tuesday September 20, 2016
  191. (Bunji) Update Notes: Tuesday September 13, 2016
  192. Server Maintenance September 13th @ 7 AM PT
  193. (Bunji) Update Notes: Wednesday September 7, 2016
  194. Server Maintenance September 7th @ 7 AM PT
  195. Server Maintenance August 30th @ 7 AM PT
  196. (Bunji) Update Notes: Tuesday August 30, 2016
  197. Public Quests and Custom UI's
  198. Server Maintenance August 25th @ 7 AM PT
  199. (Bunji) Update Notes: Thursday August 25, 2016
  200. Server Maintenance August 23rd @ 7 AM PT
  201. (Bunji) Update Notes: Tuesday August 23, 2016
  202. Server Maintenance August 16 @ 7 AM PT
  203. Daybreak Maintenance: Tuesday, August 16 @ 5AM PT
  204. (Bunji) Update Notes: Tuesday August 16, 2016
  205. Server Maintenance August 9th @ 7 AM PT
  206. (Bunji) Update Notes: Tuesday August 8, 2016
  207. TLE Voting has Completed
  208. Server Maintenance August 2nd @ 7 AM PT
  209. (Bunji) Update Notes: Tuesday August 2, 2016
  210. Stormhold Vote Begins Tomorrow
  211. Transfer Tokens to Isle of Refuge Available!
  212. (Bunji) Update Notes: Tuesday July 26, 2016
  213. Server Maintenance July 26th @ 7 AM PT
  214. Server Maintenance July 19th @ 7 AM PT
  215. (Bunji) Update Notes: Tuesday July 19, 2016
  216. Server Maintenance July 12th @ 7 AM PT
  217. (Bunji) Update Notes: Tuesday July 12, 2016
  218. Updated Info: Race to Trakanon Event Server Opens July 12
  219. Server Maintenance July 7th @ 7 AM PT
  220. (Bunji) Update Notes: Thursday July 7, 2016
  221. Members, Enjoy This Weekend with a BANG!
  222. Updated Server Maintenance June 28th @ 7 AM PT
  223. (Jamiss) Update Notes: Tuesday June 28, 2016
  224. Server Maintenance June 28th @ 7 AM PT
  225. Isle of Refuge (Free Trade) Server Coming June 28
  226. Race to Trakanon Event Server Opens July 12
  227. Server Hotfix June 21st @ 7 AM PT
  228. (Jamiss) Update Notes: Tuesday June 21, 2016
  229. There's Something Special about the Moons Tonight [Moonlight Enchantments!]
  230. Legends of Norrath Closure Notification
  231. (Jamiss) Update Notes: Tuesday June 14, 2016
  232. Server Maintenance June 14th @ 7 AM PT
  233. EU Server Maintenance 06/07
  234. Summer 2016 Ethereals Begin!
  235. Summer 2016 Ethereals Begins!
  236. (Jamiss) Update Notes: Tuesday June 7, 2016
  237. Server Hotfix June 1st @ 7 AM PT
  238. (Jamiss) Update Notes: Wednesday June 1, 2016
  239. Bonus XP Weekend and Huge Savings for Members!
  240. May 2016 Producerís Letter
  241. Server Hotfix May 24th @ 7 AM PT
  242. Extended Server Maintenance: Antonia Bayle May 26th
  243. (Jamiss) Update Notes: Tuesday May 24, 2016
  244. Members Get DOUBLE Status from May 19 through May 24, 2016
  245. New Rare Item Merchant in Thalumbra
  246. Server Hotfix May 17th @ 7 AM PT
  247. (Jamiss) Update Notes: Tuesday May 17, 2016
  248. Server Hotfix May 10th @ 7 AM
  249. (Jamiss) Update Notes: Tuesday May 10, 2016
  250. (Jamiss) Update Notes: Thursday May 5, 2016