PDA

View Full Version : Dev Tracker from Official EQ2 Forums



Pages : [1] 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106

  1. (Bunji) Update Notes: Tuesday May 23, 2017
  2. Server Maintenance May 18th
  3. (Bunji) Update Notes: Thursday May 18, 2017
  4. Server Maintenance May 16th
  5. (Bunji) Update Notes: Tuesday May 16, 2017
  6. Server Maintenance May 11th
  7. (Bunji) Update Notes: Thursday May 11, 2017
  8. Server Maintenance May 9th
  9. (Bunji) Update Notes: Tuesday May 9, 2017
  10. (Bunji) Update Notes: Thursday May 9, 2017
  11. GU 103: The Menagerie Livestream
  12. Server Restarts May 2nd
  13. Community Update Regarding Server Issues
  14. Updated: Dev Chat Server Schedule This Week
  15. Updated: Unscheduled Downtime
  16. Unscheduled Downtime
  17. Server Maintenance April 27th
  18. (Bunji) Update Notes: Thursday April 27, 2017
  19. Dev Chat Server Schedule This Week
  20. Kanderís Candor - Whatís Coming Up In 2017
  21. Server Maintenance April 18th
  22. (Bunji) Update Notes: Tuesday April 18, 2017
  23. [TLE] Updated Sentinel's Fate Unlock Vote
  24. Game Update Maintenance April 11th
  25. (Bunji) Update Notes: Tuesday April 11, 2017
  26. [TLE] Sentinel's Fate Unlock Vote
  27. Server Maintenance March 21st
  28. Server Maintenance March 28th
  29. Server Maintenance April 4th
  30. (Bunji) Update Notes: Tuesday April 4, 2017
  31. Server Maintenance March 28th
  32. (Jamiss) Update Notes: Tuesday March 28, 2017
  33. (Jamiss) Update Notes: Tuesday March 21, 2017
  34. Server Maintenance March 21st
  35. Server Maintenance March 21st
  36. (Chrol) Update Notes: Tuesday March 14, 2017
  37. Server Maintenance March 14th
  38. (Bunji) Update Notes: Thursday March 9, 2017
  39. Server Maintenance March 9th
  40. Server Maintenance March 7th
  41. (Bunji) Update Notes: Tuesday March 7, 2017
  42. Server Maintenance February 28th
  43. (Bunji) Update Notes: Tuesday February 28, 2017
  44. Unscheduled Downtime Feb 24th
  45. Halls of Fate
  46. Server Maintenance February 23rd
  47. (Bunji) Update Notes: Thursday February 23, 2017
  48. Love It or Leave It! 50% OFF Many Marketplace Items
  49. Double Ascension Scrolls Until Sun, Feb 26
  50. Server Maintenance February 14th
  51. (Bunji) Update Notes: Tuesday February 14, 2017
  52. Updated: Race to Trakanon and Stormhold Merge
  53. (Bunji) Update Notes: Friday February 10, 2017
  54. Updated: Last Chance Race to Trakanon
  55. (Caith) Update Notes: Tuesday February 7, 2017
  56. Server Maintenance February 7th
  57. (Bunji) Update Notes: Thursday February 2, 2017
  58. Server Maintenance February 2nd
  59. Server Maintenance January 31st
  60. Last Chance Race to Trakanon
  61. (Bunji) Update Notes: Tuesday January 30, 2017
  62. (Bunji) Update Notes: Thursday January 26, 2017
  63. Server Maintenance January 26th
  64. Server Downtime Notice: January 24 @ 7AM PST
  65. (Bunji) Update Notes: Tuesday January 24, 2017
  66. (Bunji) Update Notes: Thursday January 19, 2017
  67. Server Maintenance January 19th @ 7 AM PT
  68. Server Maintenance January 12th @ 7 AM PT
  69. (Bunji) Update Notes: Thursday January 5, 2017
  70. (Bunji) Update Notes: Friday January 6, 2017
  71. (Bunji) Update Notes: Thursday January 12, 2017
  72. (Bunji) Update Notes: Thursday January 5, 2016
  73. Server Maintenance January 5th @ 7 AM PT
  74. Last Chance: Santa Glug
  75. December 2016 - EQ2 Producer's Letter
  76. (Bunji) Update Notes: Tuesday December 20, 2016
  77. Server Maintenance December 20th @ 7 AM PT
  78. Last Chance: Legends of Norrath Season 2!
  79. Server Maintenance December 15th @ 7 AM PT
  80. (Bunji) Update Notes: Thursday December 15, 2016
  81. Server Maintenance December 13th @ 7 AM PT
  82. (Bunji) Update Notes: Tuesday December 13, 2016
  83. Unscheduled US Server Maintenance
  84. (Bunji) Update Notes: Tuesday December 6, 2016
  85. New Membership Promotional Item
  86. (Bunji) Update Notes: Thursday December 1, 2016
  87. Server Maintenance December 1st @ 7 AM PT
  88. EU Server Maintenance November 29th @ 7 AM PT
  89. (Bunji) Update Notes: Tuesday November 29, 2016
  90. Server Maintenance November 29th @ 7 AM PT
  91. Black Friday Sales Come to Norrath
  92. (Bunji) Update Notes: Tuesday November 22, 2016
  93. Wrapping Up Race to Trakanon Server in January 2017
  94. Return to Kunark and WIN A Collectorís Edition!
  95. Unscheduled Maintenance 3 PM PT
  96. Server Maintenance 11/17
  97. (Bunji) Update Notes: Thursday November 17, 2016
  98. (Bunji) Update Notes: Tuesday November 15, 2016 (Kunark Ascending)
  99. Server Maintenance Kunark Ascending
  100. (Bunji) Update Notes: Tuesday November 8, 2016
  101. Daybreak General Maintenance: Tuesday, November 8 @ 5AM PT
  102. Server Maintenance November 8th @ 7 AM PT
  103. (Bunji) Update Notes: Tuesday November 1, 2016
  104. (Bunji) Update Notes: Tuesday October 25, 2016
  105. Kunark Ascending Beta Rewards
  106. Server Maintenance October 18th @ 7 AM PT
  107. (Bunji) Update Notes: Tuesday October 18, 2016
  108. Daybreak General Maintenance: Thursday, October 13 @ 5AM PT
  109. The Kunark Ascending Beta has begun!
  110. (Bunji) Update Notes: Tuesday October 11, 2016
  111. The New TLE Vote is complete!
  112. Server Maintenance October 11th @ 7 AM PT
  113. Server Maintenance October 4th @ 7 AM PT
  114. (Bunji) Update Notes: Tuesday October 4, 2016
  115. Kunark Ascending Livestream: Weds, Oct 5 @ 10AM PDT
  116. (Bunji) Update Notes: Tuesday September 27, 2016
  117. Server Maintenance September 27th @ 7 AM PT
  118. Server Maintenance September 20th @ 7 AM PT
  119. (Bunji) Update Notes: Tuesday September 20, 2016
  120. (Bunji) Update Notes: Tuesday September 13, 2016
  121. Server Maintenance September 13th @ 7 AM PT
  122. (Bunji) Update Notes: Wednesday September 7, 2016
  123. Server Maintenance September 7th @ 7 AM PT
  124. Server Maintenance August 30th @ 7 AM PT
  125. (Bunji) Update Notes: Tuesday August 30, 2016
  126. Public Quests and Custom UI's
  127. Server Maintenance August 25th @ 7 AM PT
  128. (Bunji) Update Notes: Thursday August 25, 2016
  129. Server Maintenance August 23rd @ 7 AM PT
  130. (Bunji) Update Notes: Tuesday August 23, 2016
  131. Server Maintenance August 16 @ 7 AM PT
  132. Daybreak Maintenance: Tuesday, August 16 @ 5AM PT
  133. (Bunji) Update Notes: Tuesday August 16, 2016
  134. Server Maintenance August 9th @ 7 AM PT
  135. (Bunji) Update Notes: Tuesday August 8, 2016
  136. TLE Voting has Completed
  137. Server Maintenance August 2nd @ 7 AM PT
  138. (Bunji) Update Notes: Tuesday August 2, 2016
  139. Stormhold Vote Begins Tomorrow
  140. Transfer Tokens to Isle of Refuge Available!
  141. (Bunji) Update Notes: Tuesday July 26, 2016
  142. Server Maintenance July 26th @ 7 AM PT
  143. Server Maintenance July 19th @ 7 AM PT
  144. (Bunji) Update Notes: Tuesday July 19, 2016
  145. Server Maintenance July 12th @ 7 AM PT
  146. (Bunji) Update Notes: Tuesday July 12, 2016
  147. Updated Info: Race to Trakanon Event Server Opens July 12
  148. Server Maintenance July 7th @ 7 AM PT
  149. (Bunji) Update Notes: Thursday July 7, 2016
  150. Members, Enjoy This Weekend with a BANG!
  151. Updated Server Maintenance June 28th @ 7 AM PT
  152. (Jamiss) Update Notes: Tuesday June 28, 2016
  153. Server Maintenance June 28th @ 7 AM PT
  154. Isle of Refuge (Free Trade) Server Coming June 28
  155. Race to Trakanon Event Server Opens July 12
  156. Server Hotfix June 21st @ 7 AM PT
  157. (Jamiss) Update Notes: Tuesday June 21, 2016
  158. There's Something Special about the Moons Tonight [Moonlight Enchantments!]
  159. Legends of Norrath Closure Notification
  160. (Jamiss) Update Notes: Tuesday June 14, 2016
  161. Server Maintenance June 14th @ 7 AM PT
  162. EU Server Maintenance 06/07
  163. Summer 2016 Ethereals Begin!
  164. Summer 2016 Ethereals Begins!
  165. (Jamiss) Update Notes: Tuesday June 7, 2016
  166. Server Hotfix June 1st @ 7 AM PT
  167. (Jamiss) Update Notes: Wednesday June 1, 2016
  168. Bonus XP Weekend and Huge Savings for Members!
  169. May 2016 Producerís Letter
  170. Server Hotfix May 24th @ 7 AM PT
  171. Extended Server Maintenance: Antonia Bayle May 26th
  172. (Jamiss) Update Notes: Tuesday May 24, 2016
  173. Members Get DOUBLE Status from May 19 through May 24, 2016
  174. New Rare Item Merchant in Thalumbra
  175. Server Hotfix May 17th @ 7 AM PT
  176. (Jamiss) Update Notes: Tuesday May 17, 2016
  177. Server Hotfix May 10th @ 7 AM
  178. (Jamiss) Update Notes: Tuesday May 10, 2016
  179. (Jamiss) Update Notes: Thursday May 5, 2016
  180. Server Hotfix May 5th @ 7 AM PT
  181. (Jamiss) Update Notes: Tuesday May 3, 2016
  182. Server Downtime: Tues, May 3 @ 7AM PDT
  183. Server Hotfix April 29th @ 7 AM PT
  184. (Bunji) Update Notes: Friday April 29, 2016
  185. Marketplace: New Mercenary Crates and Ultra Rare Mercenary
  186. GU100 Has Arrived!
  187. Server Downtime: Thu, April 28th @ 8AM PDT
  188. (Bunji) Update Notes: Thursday April 28, 2016 ( THE SIEGE OF ZEK )
  189. Broker + Toughness
  190. GU 100: Treasure Hunts
  191. Get Ready for GU 100 with Members-Only Bonuses!
  192. GU 100: Treasure Hunts
  193. GU 100: Collections
  194. GU 100: Experience Vial System
  195. [TLE] Contested Avatar Now On Stormhold!
  196. Server Downtime: Tues, April 12 @ 7AM PDT
  197. (Jamiss) Update Notes: Tuesday April 11, 2016
  198. Stormhold Ė Experience the City Festivals!
  199. Daybreak General Maintenance: Tuesday, April 12 @ 3AM PDT
  200. Krono Purchase Delivery Delays
  201. Server Consolidation: Splitpaw, Storms, & Valor - Monday, April 18 @ 9AM PDT
  202. Server Downtime: Splitpaw, Storms, & Valor - Monday, April 18 @ 9AM PDT
  203. (Bunji) Update Notes: Thursday, April 7, 2016
  204. Server Downtime: Thu, April 7th @ 7AM PDT
  205. GU 100: Scourge Keep
  206. Deathtoll/Stormhold Server Maintenance
  207. GU 100: Fabled Zones
  208. Daybreak General Maintenance: Thursday, March 31 @ 5AM PDT
  209. EU Splitpaw Downtime March 30th
  210. Server Downtime: Tues, March 29 @ 7AM PDT
  211. (Bunji) Update Notes: Tuesday, March 29, 2016
  212. How Much Mischief Can You Manage? (Bristlebane Day!)
  213. [TLE] Echoes of Faydwer to Unlock Thurs, April 7 @ 12PM PDT
  214. GU 100: The Island of Zek (Zone Preview)
  215. (Gninja) Update Notes: Tuesday, March 22, 2016
  216. Server Downtime: Tues, March 22 @ 7AM PDT
  217. Chronoportal Phenomenon Returns for 2016! Ends March 24, 2016
  218. [TLE] March Vote to Unlock Echoes of Faydwer!
  219. Did You Miss Our Spring Update Stream?
  220. Itís Time for Another BONUS WEEK - March 15-22!
  221. (Bunji) Update Notes: Tuesday, March 15, 2016
  222. Last Chance for EQ Worlds App
  223. Server Downtime: Tues, March 15 @ 7AM PDT
  224. Spring Update Livestream: Tues, March 15 @ 11AM Pacific
  225. (Caith) Update Notes: Wednesday, March 9, 2016
  226. Server Downtime: Weds, March 9 @ 7AM PST
  227. Daybreak General Maintenance: Tuesday, March 8 @ 5AM PST
  228. [TLE] Deathtoll to Stormhold Transfers Open Weds, March 9 @ Noon PST
  229. Raise Your Steins! It Is Brewday Time!
  230. EU Server Consolidation FAQ
  231. (Bunji) Update Notes: Tuesday, March 1, 2016
  232. Server Downtime: Tues, March 1 @ 7AM PST
  233. Echoes of Faydwer Beta
  234. Members: Double Up on Bonuses Until March 2
  235. (Bunji) Update Notes: Tuesday, February 23, 2016
  236. Server Downtime: Tues, Feb 23 @ 7AM PST
  237. February 2016 Producer's Letter
  238. Updated: Server Downtime: Weds, Feb 17 @ 7AM PST
  239. (Bunji) Update Notes: Wednesday, February 17, 2016
  240. Server Downtime: Weds, Feb 17 @ 7AM PST
  241. (Bunji) Update Notes: Tuesday, February 8, 2016
  242. Server Downtime: Tues, Feb 9 @ 7AM PST
  243. [TLE] Vote to Unlock Echoes of Faydwer In-Game Now!
  244. Feel Like a Little Romance?
  245. Server Downtime: Tues, Feb 2 @ 7AM PST
  246. (Bunji) Update Notes: Tuesday, February 2, 2016
  247. Members: How about a Double XP weekend?
  248. Server Downtime: Tues, Jan 26 @ 7AM PST
  249. (Bunji) Update Notes: Tuesday, January 26, 2016
  250. Server Downtime: Weds, Jan 20 @ 12PM PST