+ Reply to Thread
Page 3 of 11 FirstFirst 12345 ... LastLast
Results 21 to 30 of 101
  1. #21
    Bitches Get Money rapid3's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Posts
    48
    Character
    Cifee
    Guild
    Server
    Nagafen

    Default Re: Casting Order Opinions?

    I'll try that when i get access to a dummy Cibille, question though. What kinda gear do you have and what is your average parse in groups/raids?

    Also, what's your heroic tree look like?

  2. #22
    Black people are OK in my book Xrispey420's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Posts
    159
    Character
    Medicxx/Devastx
    Guild
    Zenith/Apex
    Server
    AB/Splitpaw

    Default Re: Casting Order Opinions?

    He asked for a casting order.... i gave him mine... and the one i have is not bad at all lol i don't understand how you can say that its bad advice?

  3. #23
    Bitches Get Money rapid3's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Posts
    48
    Character
    Cifee
    Guild
    Server
    Nagafen

    Default Re: Casting Order Opinions?

    Nevermind on AA, just read your other post

  4. #24
    What's a debuff? Cibilie's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Posts
    238
    Character
    Cibilie
    Guild
    Dirtnap
    Server
    Oasis

    Default Re: Casting Order Opinions?

    Rapid, I'm wearing full EM plus a few HM pieces (been a bit unlucky on drops), 6.0 sec weapons (both off the Twins). We have all EM cleared, first name in spire, through Taaltak in Fortress HM and Gunnr/Run around the room guy in Halls HM. Last Gunnr parse (for just a straight burn) was 156k without miracles putting me at 8% of RW. I'm usually sitting around 7% of RW which is around where a brig should be.

  5. #25
    Bitches Get Money rapid3's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Posts
    48
    Character
    Cifee
    Guild
    Server
    Nagafen

    Default Re: Casting Order Opinions?

    RW?

  6. #26
    What's a debuff? Cibilie's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Posts
    238
    Character
    Cibilie
    Guild
    Dirtnap
    Server
    Oasis

    Default Re: Casting Order Opinions?

    RW = raid wide dps

  7. #27
    Bitches Get Money rapid3's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Posts
    48
    Character
    Cifee
    Guild
    Server
    Nagafen

    Default Re: Casting Order Opinions?

    oh ok..

    currently i have full ry'gorr, a couple x2 jewels, and EM gloves. what would you figure my avg parse should be?

  8. #28
    Bitches Get Money rapid3's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Posts
    48
    Character
    Cifee
    Guild
    Server
    Nagafen

    Default Re: Casting Order Opinions?

    Also, would you only use this for raid? Or for groups as well?

  9. #29
    What's a debuff? Cibilie's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Posts
    238
    Character
    Cibilie
    Guild
    Dirtnap
    Server
    Oasis

    Default Re: Casting Order Opinions?

    If everyone is equally geared/skilled I'd say between 6 to 8% of the raid wide and you're in the ball park. Too much lower and we'd have to start going down the punch list of what could be off. Too much higher and then there's a good chance you're either much better than those around you, you're missing certain classes, or your raid is setup strangely.

  10. #30
    Bitches Get Money rapid3's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Posts
    48
    Character
    Cifee
    Guild
    Server
    Nagafen

    Default Re: Casting Order Opinions?

    Hmm ok

    And if that order is only for raid, what do you do in groups?

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts

Sponsor Ads