+ Reply to Thread
Page 7 of 11 FirstFirst ... 56789 ... LastLast
Results 61 to 70 of 101
  1. #61
    I am a terribad.
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Posts
    1,215
    Character
    Evo
    Guild
    ----
    Server
    ----

    Default Re: Casting Order Opinions?

    Dehate, to stay in for AoE's. Emergency 'oh shit.'

    Can save a raid if a healer gets into trouble with positioning.

    Beg for Mercy is a serious tool for a Brig.

  2. #62
    ... Terell's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Posts
    571
    Character
    Terell
    Guild
    Server
    Oasis/AB

    Default Re: Casting Order Opinions?

    Reduces damage by 58% for 3 triggers, i put the points into it for the extra 1k mit it gives. Theres a few aoes in drunder that arent avoidable so u just hit that and you can stay in.

  3. #63
    ... Terell's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Posts
    571
    Character
    Terell
    Guild
    Server
    Oasis/AB

    Default Re: Casting Order Opinions?

    or if you rip, u hit that and u will live as well

  4. #64
    I am a terribad.
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Posts
    1,215
    Character
    Evo
    Guild
    ----
    Server
    ----

    Default Re: Casting Order Opinions?

    Quote Originally Posted by Terell View Post
    or if you rip, u hit that and u will live as well
    Probably the best use for it there.

    Also allows for some cushion if a MT/OT goes down. Pop that and you can live for atleast 3 hits, enough time for the tank to be up and re-grab it.

  5. #65
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Posts
    29
    Character
    Shenaniigans
    Guild
    Rapture
    Server
    Freeport

    Default Re: Casting Order Opinions?

    Ok... I need a round about.of where I should be at on dps.. I'm in all x2 jewels x4 bow 2 x2 weps. Drunder feet legs shoulds. Eow wrist x2 bp from tofs.. rygorr head hands. All cm adorned 260 ma 236 cc. 55 cst speed.. and do about 55-65k on an epic.dummy I've seen as high as 90 in groups and around the same sometims lower or higher. Is this reasonable or should it be higher?

  6. #66
    ... Terell's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Posts
    571
    Character
    Terell
    Guild
    Server
    Oasis/AB

    Default Re: Casting Order Opinions?

    Quote Originally Posted by Atheism View Post
    Probably the best use for it there.

    Also allows for some cushion if a MT/OT goes down. Pop that and you can live for atleast 3 hits, enough time for the tank to be up and re-grab it.
    nah best use is for avoiding unavoidable aoes or if AR isnt up for avoidable aoes. If you rip you have two other hate positions besides that you can use.

  7. #67
    ... Terell's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Posts
    571
    Character
    Terell
    Guild
    Server
    Oasis/AB

    Default Re: Casting Order Opinions?

    Quote Originally Posted by Shenaniigans View Post
    Ok... I need a round about.of where I should be at on dps.. I'm in all x2 jewels x4 bow 2 x2 weps. Drunder feet legs shoulds. Eow wrist x2 bp from tofs.. rygorr head hands. All cm adorned 260 ma 236 cc. 55 cst speed.. and do about 55-65k on an epic.dummy I've seen as high as 90 in groups and around the same sometims lower or higher. Is this reasonable or should it be higher?
    whats your cb and pot at? what white adorns are you using? Whats your cm at, considering you're raiding original content and easy drunder.

  8. #68
    Mae
    Mae is offline
    Nooblet Mae's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2006
    Posts
    5,474
    Character
    Maelani
    Guild
    Inner Circle
    Server
    Unrest

    Default Re: Casting Order Opinions?

    Quote Originally Posted by Shenaniigans View Post
    Ok... I need a round about.of where I should be at on dps.. I'm in all x2 jewels x4 bow 2 x2 weps. Drunder feet legs shoulds. Eow wrist x2 bp from tofs.. rygorr head hands. All cm adorned 260 ma 236 cc. 55 cst speed.. and do about 55-65k on an epic.dummy I've seen as high as 90 in groups and around the same sometims lower or higher. Is this reasonable or should it be higher?
    It sounds about where you should be, I would say. You'll get big gains by moving up to x4 weapons, especially 6 sec ones reforged to get back some of the MA you'll lose from the 4 seconds.

    Maerie | Maehymn | Maelya | Maelani | Maedelyn | Maewyn | Maekita | Maerilyn | Maekenna | Maelynne
    Necro | Troub | Illusionist | Mystic | Warden | Brigand | Monk | Assassin | Shadow Knight | Beastlord
    Carpenter | Jeweler | Tailor | Woodworker | Armorer | Alchemist | Sage | Provisioner | Weaponsmith

  9. #69
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Posts
    29
    Character
    Shenaniigans
    Guild
    Rapture
    Server
    Freeport

    Default Re: Casting Order Opinions?

    Quote Originally Posted by Terell View Post
    whats your cb and pot at? what white adorns are you using? Whats your cm at, considering you're raiding original content and easy drunder.
    Raiding EM kael/EM drunder... no HM yet... havent logged on in a few days soo... about 150-155 CB/ 140+ pot but it gets higher with my runes proccing, using CC/MA/AGI/DPS whites.. Ill update my exact CB/pot later when i get on.

  10. #70
    ... Terell's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Posts
    571
    Character
    Terell
    Guild
    Server
    Oasis/AB

    Default Re: Casting Order Opinions?

    make sure you have 3 white cb on your weapons and range. Also, post a parse in the parse thread with your group make up and i can help ya out

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts

Sponsor Ads