Accounts and Purchases will be unavailable beginning at 4 AM PT (Noon UTC) for approximately 2 hours.

All EverQuest II Servers will be brought offline on Thursday, January 12th, 2017 at 7:00AM PDT (3 PM UTC) for an update. Estimated downtime is approximately two hours.

Update notes for this downtime can be found in the Game Update Notes forum once they're available.

More...