US EverQuest II Servers will be brought offline on Tuesday, February 14th, 2017 at 7:00AM PT (3 PM UTC) for an update. Estimated downtime could be up to 2 hours.

All EU servers will come offline at 9:00 PM PT (5 AM UTC February 15th) for this update. Downtime is anticipated to be approximately 2 hours.

Update notes for this downtime can be found in the Game Update Notes forum once they're available.

More...