US EverQuest II Servers will be brought offline on Tuesday, April 18th, 2017 at 7:00 AM PT (2 PM UTC) for an update. Estimated downtime is less than 2 hours.

All EU servers will come offline at 9:00 PM PT (4 AM UTC April 18th) for this update. Downtime is anticipated to be approximately 2 hours.

Update notes for this downtime can be found in the Game Update Notes forum once they're available.i

More...