+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 4 of 4
  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Posts
    13
    Character
    Guild
    Server

    Default The Unsullied - the door is open

    The Unsullied are opening its tight doors to allow special people,
    All Class's can apply, those wearing plate will not get past the strong magnets at this time
    Taking down CoE names on a Sunday, Monday, Wednesday and Thursday 8pm GMT 12pm PST 3pm EST
    Casual Raid guild with a highly focussed raid force, Minimum specification required lev 95 / 340aa 600cc Fully expert skills
    and fully adorned, slackers need not apply,

    Do you have what it takes, contact an online officer now!


    Or The UnSullied

    Or in game mail to the below


    Freeport.Bowza
    Freeport.Amoriana
    Freeport.Pookiez
    Last edited by Bowza; 12-07-2013 at 05:15 AM.

  2. #2
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Posts
    13
    Character
    Guild
    Server

    Default Re: The Unsullied - the door is open

    Bumped for the change of Class requirements,

    Primary need Illusionist

    open to all other none plate class's

    Bowza

  3. #3
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Posts
    13
    Character
    Guild
    Server

    Default Re: The Unsullied - the door is open

    Update on Class
    Primary Brawler and Beastlord

    Bowza

  4. #4
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Posts
    13
    Character
    Guild
    Server

    Default Re: The Unsullied - the door is open

    We still have spots open get in touch

    Bowza

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts

Sponsor Ads